Welcome to Larson Cadillac Saab Reviews

Average Ratings
Sales
Service

Welcome to Larson Cadillac Saab Reviews. Larson Cadillac Saab is located at 6411 20th Street E., Fife, WA 98424. Our team of experts are here to get you in the car meets your needs and fits your budget. We provide our customers with everything they could possibly need, everything from only high-quality vehicles and financing to service, parts, and more. Allow us to prove to you why we are one of the best and friendliest dealerships in the Puget Sound! Don’t just take our word for it! Look at the reviews below and see why our customers keep coming back! These are real reviews from real people that wanted to share their experiences with Larson Cadillac Saab in Fife. Please let us know how we’re doing by submitting a review below.

Write a Review

Welcome to Larson Cadillac Saab Reviews0admin2014-04-30 18:09:10Welcome to Larson Cadillac Saab Reviews. Larson Cadillac Saab is located at 6411 20th Street E., Fife, WA 98424. Our team of experts are here to get y…

165 comments

  1. Date: December 7, 2014
    Sales Person: Sharron Online greeter
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    This is about their 24/7 Online support. The lady I spoke with was 100% professional and courteous. I just had some searches done without any pressure to sale or what not. I don’t leave many comments, but she excelled in every aspect that I owe it to her. Name was Sharron.

  2. Date: November 21, 2014
    Sales Person: Ken Washington
    Location: Fife WA

    I, too, have had many car buying experiences and never have I had as good an experience as buying a car at Larson Cadillac. Ken asked us what we wanted in a car and he listened. He then went out on the lot and a few minutes later brought us a car with just about everything we wanted and some more. He was very courteous, respectful and professional. I will certainly recommend Larson Cadillac and explicitly Ken Washington whenever the opportunity arises. Thanks Larson and Ken!

  3. Date: November 1, 2014
    Sales Person: Sherman Utley
    Location: Fife WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    I have had the privilege of buying many cars from many dealers. Never have I been treated with such courtesy, respect and honesty as that provided by Sherman Utley. He is just a pleasure to be around and you feel he sincerely cares. Jason and Lorenzo closed the deal and both were first class in every way. They are all efficient, friendly and professional. You feel like family in this dealer. Highly, highly recommend.

  4. Date: July 15, 2014
    Sales Person: Aaron
    Location: Fife WA

    Aaron is an excellent salesman, honest, friendly and courteous. We pre ordered a 2015 Escalade Premium Edition. We picked up our new beauty two days ago. We are loving our new car!

  5. Date: June 22, 2014
    Sales Person: Bentley and Aston
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales Not Rated Service

    Greetings. We have just returned home here in Calgary Canada from a “Car Guy’s” vacation in the Pacific Northwest that included the Lemay Museum in Tacoma Washington, The Evergreen Aviation Museum in McMynnville Oregon and lastly attending the 25th annual “Goat Herd” Pontiac GTO convention held in Bend Oregon. Sadly, a water pump failure in my 2006 CTS had us make an unscheduled “walk in” visit to Larson Cadillac Service on the third day of our journey. At this this I would like to thank the entire team at Larson Cadillac for getting us back on the road in a timely manner. The quality of workmanship on this project is outstanding with no “post repair” issues to report what so ever. Your facilities are that of the calibre of such automotive lines as Bentley and Aston Martin and your team has proven that good old fashioned American service and hospitality is alive and well at Larson Cadillac. Thank you for being there for us when needed and making our “car guy’s” vacation once again worry free so we may return home with nothing but great memories. Best regards, Dale T

  6. Date: June 17, 2014
    Sales Person: Aaron
    Location: Fife WA

    Sales
    Service

    Aaron and the entire staff helped make my surprise Escalade delivery very special. Everyone was friendly and helpful and Aaron is very knowledgeable about the new Escalades. Thank you so much!!

  7. Sales Person: Sherman Utley
    Location: Fife WA

    Sales
    Service

    Sherman Utley and other staff were very helpful,obliging and really nice people. It was a pleasure to do business with you.
    Sincerely,
    Gerda Serafin

  8. Date: April 3, 2014
    Sales Person: Mike G.
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    Mike Gates is awesome to work with. So awesome I did not plan on trading in my vehicle. I was with a friend who wanted to get his vehicle appraised. He left with a new dodge ram and I left with a new (used) jeep rubicon.

  9. Date: April 14, 2014
    Sales Person: Dawn N.
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    Dawn Nelson was awesome! She kept in contact with me while explaining the potential problem w/my vehicle and the process involved w/cost. Could not be happier w/her and the professional courtesy and respect I feel customers deserve. She adds class to this service dept. I felt like I was driving away in a Rolls instead of my SAAB. Thank you Dawn!

  10. Date: February 27, 2014
    Sales Person: Jake
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales Not Rated Service

    Jake Rudnick was outstanding. His customer service was wonderful and very refreshing. Actually, I wasn’t too sure what kind of service I was going to get. The last time I was in about 2-3 years ago was not a pleasant experience. Thank you for your service Jake. You’re the best!!!!’

  11. Date: February 19, 2014
    Sales Person: Staff
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales Not Rated Service

    Wonderful site and trouble shooting our problem. It was isolated and we did have some warranty issues, but not your fault. The staff was wonderful and the loaner was a gift, since we commute to Vashon Island and saved bringing in two rigs. Thank you, Nancy & Chuck H.

  12. Date: December 18, 2013
    Sales Person: Brain P.
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales Not Rated Service

    My family moves around the country a lot for my husband’s job, so I have had experience with service departments in several different states. Brian P. with Larson Cadillac far surpasses every other service advisor I have ever worked with, hands down. No comparison. His professionalism, competence, courtesy, and overall attitude are 100% each and every single time. He always takes my concerns seriously and works tirelessly to find out what the root cause of my observations might be. He is phenomenal!

  13. Sales Person: MONIQUE
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    Monique was very knowledgeable, kind, and helpful. I will recommend her to all of my friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *